The County Tops of The Republic of Ireland

County Peak Height Bagged
 Kerry Carrauntoohil 1039m 3409ft  
Wicklow Lugnaquilla 925m 3035ft  
Limerick Galtymore 919m 3015ft  
Tipperary Galtymore 919m 3015ft  
Mayo Mweelrea 814m 2671ft  
Carlow Mount Leinster 796m 2671ft  
Wexford Mount Leinster 796m 2612ft  
Waterford Knockmealdown 794m 2605ft  
Dublin Kippure 757m 2484ft  
Donegal Mount Errigal 751m 2646ft  
Galway Benbaun 729m 2392ft  
Cork Knockboy 706m 2316ft  
Cavan Cuilagh 665m 2182ft  
Sligo Truskmore 647m 2123ft  
Leitrim Tuskmore Calm 631m 2070ft  
Louth Slieve Foy 589m 1932ft  
Clare Moylussa 532m 1745ft  
Laois Arderin 527m 1729ft  
Offaly Aerderin 527m 1729ft  
Kilkenny Brandon Hill 515m 1690ft  
Roscommon Seltannasaggart 428m 1404ft  
Kildare Cupidstown Hill 379m 1243ft  
Monaghan Slieve Beagh 373m 1224ft  
Longford Carn Clonhugh 278m 912ft  
Meath Slieve na Calliagh 276m 906ft  
Westmeath Mullaghmeen 258m 846ft